About

Hello, so this is the part were i tell you a little bit about me, we, … us three!

Let me introduce myself, i’m Vicki i’m 24 years old, married and a newbie stay at home mumma and loving it! Prior to mummahood i studied psychology at uni then nursing and worked in the fields of care, adult learning disabilities as well as with little ones.  I have a fab-u-lous hubby  “N” whom i’ve been lucky enough to have been with since the grand old age of 16! We are together 8 years now and married 3 (incase your maths is as terrible as mine that made me 21 when i flounced down the aisle in my dream dress!) We have a beautiful babi daughter “babi Bear” who is now 7months and schnoodle “doos” who is slightly unhinged with an addiction to stealing socks. We live in sunny (ha i wish) lovely (most of the time) Northern Ireland somewhere in its lovely countryside.

In the evenings babi bear permitting i can be found cutting and sewing on my little machine bibs, blankets etc which i sell under EllieBearBabi on http://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/elliebearbabi

Ive never blogged before so here we go! Ahh im nervous 😉

get in touch the more the merrier..

twitter: elliebearbabi

or email me : Elliebearbabi@gmail.com

5 thoughts on “About

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s