A Very Beebies Christmas

My Christmas Gift Wish list from the gorgeous Beebies baby store 

It is so hard to choose from the many fab products available on Beebies store from gorgeous clothing for little tots through to messy play and role play toys. With my imaginary budget of £100 I have complied my little Wish list , so grab a cuppa put your feet up and have a little read …

Wooden Number Puzzle and the Wooden Alphabet Puzzles would be first on my list. Priced at £6.99 each . These are perfect longterm toys. Toys Mini can enjoy from now right through to school age with the added plus of being educational!

Next on my list is a BundleBean GO! Pink, this is genius! It fits onto  all buggies, bike seats, rear facing car seats and front style baby carriers. Its waterproof and fleece lined to keep little one snuggly. This would be so perfect for Mini. We travel alot in the car as my family live 80 miles away and its hard to keep a blanket on her in her carseat as she kicks it off. This would keep her cosy and comfy all the way to nannies. Because it is so versatile it then could be popped onto her pram when we are out and about meaning less blankets to haul about with us! Its £29.99 and also comes in blue or black! (Black would be perfect baby shower gift if you weren’t sure if the little bump was blue or pink).

Next would be My Buggy Clip Buddy £7.99 I had one of these but broke it when transferring it from our old pram to new pram. I miss it alot. This is a mummy essential!!! It gives you freedom when out shopping, I have hung my shopping basket on it, you can hang shopping bags or changing bag/handbag etc from it to take the weight off your arms and gives you the freedom to push the pram two handed instead of the one handed as most mummys out and about end up doing after shopping. 

Next is the PurFlo SleepSac in Pink 12-18 months £34.95. I have admired PurFlo sleepsac’s from afar for a while now. They are the most anti-allergenic,anti-bacterial sleeping bags on the market at the moment. It is made with cotton and bamboo fabrics with natural antibacterial properties. The filling is made up of amicor which helps dispel dust mites. I have a thing about dust mites, they give me the creeps, that and they are linked to both asthma and eczema of which both run in the family. For me this would give me great comfort knowing im putting Mini into a cosy warm environmentally friendly and safe sleepsac each night. It has detachable sleeves which I think is super as now the winter is here its a bit nippy at night so the option of extra layer of warmth for Mini sounds great. Then in the summer simply remove the sleeves for the warmer nights, win win!

I’d buy a Messy Play apron £3.49 and Chunky Paint Pens £3.99 for some fun messy play! Mini loves a good painting sesh!

And finally with my last fiver I would buy her a My First Christmas Bauble £4.99 in Pink, to put up in her room and keep as a lovely keepsake to remind us of her very First (squeals so excited) Christmas!! 

That concludes my wishlist. Go and have a peek at the wonderful variety of gifts and general gorgeousness they have in stock at Beebies for Christmas and all year round and have a #averyBeebiesChristmas x

*My little entry into Win your Beebies Wishlist comp* want to enter check it out here.. good luck

Pop over and visit me at my new blog http://www.elliebearbabi.co.uk/  come say hi 🙂 x

Leave a Reply

