Tu-tu cute…

So iv’e been busy cutting stiching and creating some new bits and bobs for EllieBearBabi over the last few weeks. Here’s a few things new to the EllieBearBabi range.

Iv’e experimented and branched out and made a few seasonal tutu’s! Perfect for halloween or just for a little princess to dress up in! Each is unique, hand cut sewn and tied.

If anyone would like a custom tutu just send me a little email I’ll happily try and make a skirt to fit your vision 🙂 for halloween, christmas or just for your little princess to play dress up!

2013-10-02 10.04.43

£8.00 inlcuding p&p (waist size approx 39inches but made with elastic so will stretch)

2013-10-04 20.26.06

£8.00 including p&p (waist is size 40 inches made with elastic so will stretch

I have also added handmade EllieTags – taggy style blankets made in variety of sizes out of gorgeous top quality cotton and backed with snuggly fleece. £6.50 each see EllieBearBabi shop for more details.

2013-10-02 09.58.59

2013-10-02 09.59.242013-10-02 10.04.59 Custom Ellietags available made to order. Just email me I am happy to help.

I have also added crib/pram blankets made out of funky cotton print backed with snuggly fleece. £12.00 each. Custom orders also welcomed 🙂

2013-10-02 10.02.24

Every item I make is limited edition, as I want each item to be special and unique for each little one or lovely grown up too! I am adding Christmas themed items over the coming weeks! only 81 days to go ahh!

Pop over and visit me at my new blog http://www.elliebearbabi.co.uk/

2 thoughts on “Tu-tu cute…

Leave a Reply

